Leadership

Dan Dennis, MBA, PE, PLS
Chief Executive Officer
(803) 227-8532
ddennis@denniscorporation.com
Resume
Biography
Matt Hines, PE
President & Chief Engineer
(803) 227-8558
mhines@denniscorporation.com
Resume
Biography
Ricky Craps
Vice President &
Construction Services Manager
(803) 227-8602
rcraps@denniscorporation.com
Resume
Biography
Grayson Sanders
Chief Financial Officer
(803) 227-8536
gsanders@denniscorporation.com
Resume
Biography
Charles Arndt
ITS Manager
(803) 227-8605
carndt@denniscorporation.com
Resume
Biography
Gene Haskins
CE&I Manager
(803) 227-8601
ghaskins@denniscorporation.com
Resume
Biography
Frank Whitaker
Building Project Manager
(803) 227-8580
fwhitaker@denniscorporation.com
Resume
Biography
Rhett Frazier
Survey Manager
(803) 944-1775
rfrazier@denniscorporation.com
Resume
Biography